Wishlist

Positive Vibes + Rosegal Review

Lately I’ve been more drawn towards positive vibes! Since the last few months I’ve been really adopting the positive attitude and trying to use the law of attraction. To my surprise, the changes I made in my life so far are actually working for the best. With every positive outcome, my beliefs about positivity and law of attraction are getting stronger day by day. I thought that it would be wise to share this with you as it might help you as well.

Thinking positive doesn’t mean that I don’t get tempted towards negative emotions. The truth is that it still happens to me. We are human and it’s normal stuff! But what we can do about it is just to try to find something positive in all the fuss. I know that might be hard to grasp. Let’s say for example, you are getting angry because you are currently jobless and broke. I’m not taking this example out of the blue. I’ve actually been through this situation and it was really hard to find something positive about it. At first, I would act as a victim and it made me feel miserable. At that moment, I realized how wrong I was and I could not leave it that way! So I started to read a lot of positive books and watch youtube videos about positivity.

Finally, I made small positive changes in my life. Though I was still facing the same problem, I turned the perspective to something else. I started to see the positive side of ‘my problem’. I had more free time to go out, to read, listen to music, to sleep, and to do yoga. I planned my schedule in such a way to avoid getting in that depressive zone! Days flew by and it worked wonders! I began to feel comfortable and happy despite the fact that problem was still there.

All of a sudden, it was not a big issue for me anymore and this is when the magic happened! I noticed that when I felt comfortable where I was at this point of my life, what I wanted and needed started coming to me. The thing is you attract what you are feeling! So the key is to make yourself happy so that you can attract more happiness, as simple as that! You control everything! The vibes that you emit gets back to you, so make sure you have some really good vibes! 🙂 xoxo

Here are some positive changes which you can do to make yourself happy:

  • Positive thinking
  • Focus on your goals
  • Exercise
  • Change your diet
  • Pray
  • Volunteer
  • Embrace your emotions
  • Meditate
  • Spend more time with your loved ones
  • Spend more time in Nature
  • Count your blessings and be grateful

Rosegal Review:

I received this beautiful skirt along with the choker and bracelet from rosegal.com. I’m loving how the skirt fits perfectly! The lace detail adds to its beauty! I paired it with my denim crop top, leather jacket and Adidas sneakers (my current favorite).

Shop the Look

Skirt: Rosegal

Bracelet: Rosegal

Choker: Rosegal

Positive vibes + Rosegal Review

Positive vibes + Rosegal Review

Positive vibes + Rosegal Review

Positive vibes + Rosegal Review

Positive vibes + Rosegal Review

Positive vibes + Rosegal Review

Positive vibes + Rosegal Review

Positive vibes + Rosegal Review

Positive vibes + Rosegal Review

Author: Hun Tature

From: http://www.myinfinitystyle.com/positive-vibes-rosegal-review/

Leave a Reply

