Wishlist

ROSEGAL Review: Neutral Pieces

Hello, lovelies! While the others are now enjoying their long weekends on the beach, I and my husband just got home from a mini-shopping because SM Megamall is having a 3-day sale. We took advantage of the additional 10% discount. Everybody loves discount! Speaking of discounts, you may want to check ROSEGAL because they are having up to 85% discount – it’s the greatest markdown you’ve ever seen! And for today’s outfit post, I am featuring these items from ROSEGAL they have sent weeks ago.

Check out black short dresses34186762751_042a75d804_b34186762751_042a75d804_b

This brown nylon tote bag is so roomy; you can fit all your stuff inside. It looks classy, too, because of it’s wine red lining. It’s been my go-to bag when going to work because I can swiftly placed all my long sized folders inside without it deforming. This is also a good bag for travelling.

34186790081_b1cb6d080c_z34186827331_06cbcb889a_z

This bow hollow out flat shoes is very comfortable to wear. The quilted foam insole is a big help to not immediately feel tired. I have used this pair for a 6 hours straight of standing and walking and my feet felt just a bit tired. Unlike my other flat shoes that doesn’t have quilt foam insoles, it makes my feet so weary and tired.

33476096384_516ac99f85_z

Hype this look on lookbook.nu
I was wearing ROSEGAL:
ROSEGAL brown nylon tote handbag (get here)
ROSEGAL nude pink hollow out flat shoes (get here)
SAMMYDRESS metallic mirrored sunglasses (get here)
ZAFUL high waist pleated skirt (here)
Author : John Gilbert
From : http://iamjenniya.blogspot.hk/2017/04/rosegal-review-neutral-pieces.html

Leave a Reply

